The Carologistics RoboCup Logistics Team 2013


In this team description paper, we outline the approach of the Carologistics team with an emphasis on the high-level reasoning system. We outline the hardware modifications and describe our software systems and describe our efforts towards a fully referee box.

The team members of the 2013 team are Andre Burghof, Daniel Ewert, Alexander Ferrein, Bahram Maleki-Fard, Victor Mataré, Tobias Neumann, Tim Niemueller, Florian Nolden, Sebastian Reuter, Johannes Rothe, Richard Schulz, Alexander von Wirth, Frederik Zwilling.

RWTH Aachen University and FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences